Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3728452126 A Single Man in Raleigh, NC 37 / Website & Graphic Designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Raleigh, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hello, my name is Shane. I am passionate about being a jack of all trades but a master of none in life. I have been lucky and blessed enough to have been given the opportunities to travel the world, express myself artisticaly in my paintings and design, find myself and push new limits in my daily workouts, and focus on keeping a possitive attitude in life no matter how "off" life may seem to get. I am passionate about my wonderful parents, my faith, college basketball and football, having fun in any social situation, being a goof ball and able to laugh at myself, vacations, holidays, and having things to look forward to in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my "leisure" time, I really enjoy anything outdoors. That is why I love NC because we have the beach, mountains, waterfalls, rivers, its just great. I am very active as I played baseball in HS and college, and practiced martial arts for 8 years. I love doing anything outdoors litterally from hiking to kayaking to skiing to just laying on the beach. I'm pretty easy to please when it comes to "leisure" time. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Being genuine in all aspects of life.

The first thing people notice about me

My easy going personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Friends and Family.
  2. My Health and Optimism.
  3. My Hope and Patience.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Modest