Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3728448931 A Single Woman in Broomfield, CO 46 / bus driver

Never On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Broomfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Broomfield, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Broomfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

going out and doing differnet things.

I typically spend my leisure time

going out of town. going for long walks. riding my bike.

The most influential person in my life has been

nice, strong, outgoing, has a job.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes, my hair, my legs.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont like to read. like to watch movies

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my family
  3. my friends, and my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i am a very outgoing person..

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch