Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3728448624 A Single Woman in Bradley Beach, NJ 35 / Meeting Planning

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Bradley Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Bradley Beach, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bradley Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being around great family and friends and having fun. Traveling, experiencing new things, music and going to live shows, being active (skiing, jogging, etc.), watching sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to see bands live, spending time with family and friends, seeing movies, going skiing, exercising and spending time outdoors. I like jogging and walking on the boardwalk since I live so close to the beach. I also like going to and watching sporting events.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person you can talk to forever or just be comfortable in silence. Someone who you can enjoy life with and laugh with. Someone who is caring, considerate, and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Into The Wild. I most enjoy reading books based on true events. Into The Wold provides insight on Christopher McCandless' journey and philosophy on life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great family and friends.
  2. Having activies I enjoy and are able to do often.
  3. A job I enjoy and great co-workers.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Skateboarding, Skiing