Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3728433327 A Single Man in Matthews, NC 61 / insurance, spinning instructor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Matthews
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Matthews, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Matthews, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a strong passion for bike racing to maintain my fitness level in order to keep up with my 3 teens.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to venture out and enjoy recreational activities of all kinds. Flopping about on the couch. Going out and visit friends. Get a massage

The most influential person in my life has been

It would be special to meet someone who is willing to listen with an open mind

The first thing people notice about me

my openess & optimism

The last book I read and enjoyed

Purpose Driven Life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. faith
  2. health
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am truly a nice person and friend to have.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm a pretty witty guy who enjoys true companionship. I love to travel regardless of how far or what in.