Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3728432923 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 57 / I coach successful people who wish to think differently

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of aberdeen, scotland

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of aberdeen, scotland. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Scotland, learning, water, my dog

I typically spend my leisure time

I adore walking on the beach in the sunshine with my wee dog, Maggie Mae. I am curious by nature, so like to visit other cultures and places. Having good friends round to hang out, great conversation and banter, have a glass of wine and BBQ or swim. Photography is also a great interest.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine interest in other people through empathatic listening, curiosity and acknowledgement. A conversationalist who is optimistic and open minded

The first thing people notice about me

Presence - others tell me that I demonstrate a gentle presence when I enter the room - perhaps because I am tall or...? Perhaps you could tell me when we meet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Your Brain at Work - outstanding blending of knowledge from neuroscience and how we work. It shows us that multi-tasking, being overwhelmed and stressed might not be explained in the same way as we previously thought.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Upbringing
  2. Maggie Mae - my wee Bichon
  3. My close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My warm heart and gentle soul. There are other things that I hope you will discover that I haven't told you...

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

I see relationships as being about two people living through life's challenges and joys, side by side, and supporting each other to grow and develop naturally. It is not about trying to change someone.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Health, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

dangerous grains, no. 1 ladies detective agency, your brain at work

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Other, Skiing, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Latin, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

roots, four weddings and a funeral, ?

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

greys anatomy, secrets of the mind, desperate housewives