Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3728417826 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 42 / Full time student of Chinese Medicine, part time yoga teacher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about many things. My studies in Chinese medicine, my cat and my friends and family. Live music. Good beer and an amazing meal. Sushi and wasabi. It's all about the burn. Good conversation and humor. It's amazing how you just click with certain people and not others. I'm passionate about being liberal, open-minded and environmentally conscientious. Wildlife, nature and star-gazing. I'm passionate about learning new words, though feel my vocabulary could be improved. Chocolate, yes, that's definitely a passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

Just learning swing dance and am having a great time with it. It's also a great way to get in some exercise without going to the gym! Spending time with friends doing whatever, going to Barton Springs, going out for drinks or food, music and dancing, etc. I really enjoy live music, though haven't been able to see as much as I'd like. I love going out to eat and enjoy trying new places and finding small little out of the way places that everyone hasn't yet discovered. Getting outdoors and exploring nature. I love birdwatching and star-gazing and would like to do more camping and outdoorsy stuff.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is genuine, thoughtful and a good communicator.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having amazing friends and family and a lovebug of a cat.
  2. The ability to do what I'm doing without much hardship, relatively speaking.
  3. I'm so thankful for my health as there are many in my life now fighting for theirs.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Modest