Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3728417226 A Single Man in Federal Way, WA 50 / i drive 18 wheel semi trucks between seattle and portland daily.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Federal Way
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Federal Way, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Federal Way, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about my kids and their well being. wanting them to succeed in all of their endevers. i enjoy a close family although mine is not very close. i have a couple of sports one is hydroplane racing and the other is snowmobiling. i like dogs. can do without cats because im allergic to them. i enjoy camping, walks on the beach and flying kites. i enjoy swimming and watching movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy snowmobiloing in the winter and hydroplane racing in the summer. camping is always fun as well as simming. a good movie is a great way to wind down a hectic week at work. with someone special of course.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my three daughters are what i am most thankful for. they are the sunshine in my life.
  2. our health.
  3. my job.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Respectful