Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3728416021 A Single Woman in New York, NY 46 / make up artist

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about Music. I consider it to be the best medium for relaxation. I love cooking especially different kinds of foods. I also love to meet people of different backgrounds.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling,chatting with friends. spending time with my family and lovely daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a man that is kind, respectful,loyal and honest. A hard working man who is traditional in his ways but respects a woman's independance.

The first thing people notice about me

A devoted mother

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read many books my main interests are only newspaper and magazine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daugther
  2. my life
  3. my grandmother

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm friendly and very approachable.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

If any of my background information is good enough to strike up a conversation please don't hesitate to break the ice.