Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3728412824 A Single Woman in Woodland Hills, CA 45 / Senior Technical Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Woodland Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: devry
  • Religion: Christian

Woodland Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Woodland Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from devry. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spending time with loved ones, anything from going out to dinners, movies, dancing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy learning and maintaining a healthy diet to keep me going throughout the day

The most influential person in my life has been

Must be loyal, caring, honest, with family values and career oriented

The first thing people notice about me

I am very easy going, low maintenance, I can go anywhere you want to be.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am taking my master of science in Information Systems and just reading mostly technical stuff. I am always trying to update myself on new technology.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for the higher being who has always given me strength and happiness in everyday of my life
  2. for my family and friends who are always there for comfort and advice when needed
  3. for my job/career that is still making me get up in the morning to make me feel alive and to be able support myself and help others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My being witty and funny

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

About me...My height is really 5'5. I like to be with someone tall. I love going to the movies, walks on the beach and going to new places. I eat healthy and exercise but I also love sweets so sometimes I can't help eating a dessert after a meal. I am a news junkie, green tea drinker, internet surfer, a workaholic, a cuddler and a sci-fi geek. I also love to learn new things, educationally (curious about life, science, computers, technology, etc), mentally and physically but not a death defying person who likes bungee jumping and jumping off the plane.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

no fav, no fav, no favorites, like them all

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

anyone new, no fav, no favorites, like them all, no fav, no fav, no fav

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

no fav, no fav, no fav

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

no favorites, like them all, no favorites, like them all, no favorites, like them all