Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3728409321 A Single Woman in Oakland, CA 65 / nurse practitioner/ risk management director

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Oakland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Oakland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oakland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my children and about little miracles that happen every day. I love developing my spiritual side (there must be more to life than shopping!) However, I love finding little treasures at flea markets. I'm fascinated by the similarities between spiritual practices and the depth available in the Jewish traditions. Still looking forward to travel...Israel, Mexico, Europe. History and archetecture and the opera hold a place in my heart. Dancing, yoga, meditation are my connection (or release) from my body. And gardening...ah...love that lavendar!

I typically spend my leisure time

Hearing live music especially, these days, the wild gypsy, balkan, yiddish stuff coming out of Europe. (love it) I am in NYC one week a month for work, and every night of the week there is music of any kind...walking, gardening, dancing...and the beach.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children. All three.
  2. My home.
  3. My communtities and the great teachers I have been able to experience.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Passionate, Spiritual