Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3728405119 A Single Woman in McLean, VA 31 / student in graduate school

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: McLean
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

McLean, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in McLean, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say that my biggest passion is life. I have a very optomist outlook on most things and i'm constantly looking forward to tommorrow. I'm passionate about other people, and the connects and friends ships I have that help everyone improve their own lives. More than anything I believe in being happy. Although other obvious charateristics of life are also import I believe that with out happiness not much can really be achieved past a tangable level. Also, I don't beleive in taking life to seriously, life should be fun and just be laughed along with

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my leisure time with friends, just hanging out and talking, I love to laugh. I love to cook, yet i am very health aware so i try to make things that are good for you. I also, have a bit of a nerdy side which is often less obvious till you get to know me, I love playing video games and PC games when I the free time to. Also, I like to watch movies and there are a few television shows am just in love with like Lost. Also, I like to read, usually various books from my favorite authors

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, because they are an awesome support system
  2. My friends, because they make everyday a new experience
  3. All of the oportunities I have had made available for me

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Optimistic, Outgoing