Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3728398718 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 30 / Client Service Specialist at a financial brokerage

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Acting, music, classic films, friends, imagination, love, success, Manhattan, Italy, exploring, meeting new people, art, anything French or from the UK

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to gallery openings in Manhattan where I am able to meet new people, and enjoy up-and-coming as well as established artists. Having small dinner parties with close friends, and just enjoying their company. And exploring the city around me, and the worlds distant from me (be it via books, the travel channel, or the discovery channel)

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't think there is one single quality. A sense of humor is important, and a good heart... But really there just needs to be a connection between the two of us. Something inexplicable, indefinable, but definitely there.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, and I like to think that they notice that I generally make people feel at ease and welcome.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm sure this will bring much mockery but the last book I read was one in a fantasy/science fiction series called the wheel of time. The story is full of intrigue - both political and personal, magic, love, and despite the last few words I used to describe this story; the characters are all very realistic and the book is very well written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My great friends and family
  2. For having figured out and working toward my passion
  3. Living in New York

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That despite my blonde hair, I'm very perceptive.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Optimistic, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am liberal and something of a feminist but I am guilty of sometimes having some very old fashioned ideas about how men should treat women. Only sometimes though! I'm a Libra, and never do seem to be able to make up my mind about things. The world is shades of grey, and so are the people in it. I for one certainly don't view that as a bad thing.