Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3728397921 A Single Woman in Terryville, CT 65 / Executive Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Terryville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Terryville, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Terryville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, family, nature, being as active as you can be, enjoying life and nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hiking, walking, camping

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important qualities would be compassion, kindness, understanding, and honesty. They're all so important to a loving relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my smile, I'm generally a happy person and it usually shows. I love a good laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Help. Excellent book about what it was like for black servants in the 60s, in the south, during integration. I love historical fiction, this gave another persepctive on how they felt. Good book, now coming out as a movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When my feellings are hurt I tend to keep it inside, I wish people would know that about me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Sweet

A little more about me

I like to have fun, I love being outside, I love being active. I want to share my life with someone like me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

high anxiety, titanic, african queen

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama