Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3728390311 A Single Woman in Wakefield, RI 67 / Administrative

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Wakefield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rhode island college
  • Religion: Christian

Wakefield, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wakefield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rhode island college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family relationships and my friendships and living life to the fullest, not missing out on anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am an avid home fixit person. I love to redecorate and consider it a hobby as well as practical experience. I'd rather do-it-myself than pay someone to do it. I guess I am also saying "yes, I can". I also love to cook for everyday and for entertaining, for two or for a party. I enjoy shopping, even if its just to browse and not buy. I get my ideas from others purchases !! If its summer, I'm in my kayak or at least on or in the water. The winter I remember skiing, but now I would rather watch others do it. I also never miss the Pats. The cold weather is a good time to test all those recipes I got from the Food Network.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, a sense of humor and a positive attitude.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl with the Dragon Tatoo - great story, very entertaining. Looking forward to the other two books in this series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My sense of humor
  3. My ability to live a a good and rich life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do have a serious side.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love life, participating in it and living it to the fullest. I don't want to sit and watch it go by. My glass is always half full.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

many, many, danielle steele

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

sleepless in seattle, african queen, many

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, two and a half men, desperate housewives