Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3728387427 A Single Man in Saint Johns, MI 58 / Supervisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Saint Johns
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Johns, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Johns, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being around people and tend to get along with about anybody. I love to laugh and see other people laugh. Although I like to be around people and have a good time, I would love to have a close partner to share my time with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to golf (but I'm not that good). I like to play cards either serious or just for fun. I also enjoy walking in the summer and work out inside in the winter. I enjoy going out for a movie, or having diner and a few drinks. But since I don't like to do those things alone, it's been a few years!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest and easy going.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been a long time since I read a book. I usually read magazines or short articles on the internet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and family.
  2. My job and co-workers.
  3. Being healthy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would have to say nothing, but maybe that I'm not shy because I usually open up quickly.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I want to enjoy life and would like to enjoy it with someone special.