Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3728385722 A Single Man in Lutz, FL 47 / cable installer for verizon/ painter

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lutz
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Lutz, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lutz, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the things that i'm passionate about? let's see i think it would have to be seeing someone that takes pride in themselves and the work they do also appreciate the things they do for people. like to see people that have courtesy and manners i have passion in the work i do and the way people feel about the work i do i'm passionate about the way i look and the way people think of me i like to do for other's rather than me just makes me feel good that they are happy or just made someones day maybe that's where i go wrong but that's the way i am i'm passionate for passion and liked to be cared for and shown that you care for me make sense etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

the things i like to do in my leisure time? well i really don't have much of that like to stay busy alway's seem like there is something to be doing but if would have to say is spending time with friends watching a movie go out for few drinks don't spend much time on the computer but more than lately just like to have a good time and have a good time with the one i'm with i guess that wraps it up sound boring i guess that's me but enjoy life and enjoy people like to be happy and have fun too

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. great parents
  2. who i am
  3. giving the opportunity to help others

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Respectful