Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3728247223 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 30 / Marketing, promotions and events.

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am completely musically expressive.

I typically spend my leisure time

Um, I like to come up with new activities for my kids, go see new sites and try new restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly, dependability, dedication and sincerity.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Really don't read much. I know, terrible, right?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a sweetheart. Nobody gets that.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am completely sarcastic. All the time. You have to be dominant and witty to keep up!