Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3727963030 A Single Woman in Eau Claire, WI 32 / Recon Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Eau Claire
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Eau Claire, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eau Claire, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, I love to draw Landscaping. I listen to music all the time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to ride my bike and I also like going for walks, and roller bladeing. I enjoy going biking and kayaking. Would love to travel more. I enjoy Reading. I love to hang out with friends when they are in town.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to make me laugh. Being able to communicate openly about what whatever. I am looking for the guy that can get me to do the things I want to but fear.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm personality, you will have a hard time finding me without a smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Giver, a perfect world, no one knows what pain is, no one can see color, when you are 13 or so you get your job assignment. Jonas is the Giver, the only person who can see color and gets to know the truth about this little 'happy' place. Wars/Pain/sadness. It reminded me nothing is perfect, Perfection can be scary.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends (pets too)
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I love to Cook. I enjoy getting to know someone, not just I like this or I like that. Looking forward to opening a new door.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

avril lavigne, beethoven, p!nk, halestorm, nicleback

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

fifth element, die hard, serenity

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction