Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3727948027 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 37 / Medical field

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess I would say that the personnel connections with the people I come in contact with is my passion in life. I love to cook, enjoy good food, good wine, and good company. I would love to travel-but my responsibility to work can be limiting for travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I like to hang out with my friends--we generally go out for drinks/food, watch movies, go up the mtns when ever we get a chance.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, respect, being young at heart, and living life to the fullest--being able to good time whenever and where ever

The first thing people notice about me

I know the question says other than my appearance...but i'm constantly asked my age at work, because I look younger than I actually am

The last book I read and enjoyed

Does medical literature count? It's actually not that enjoyable, but has to be done...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My timid nature usually masks my true personality and sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

What you see is what you get :)...i'm pretty easy going and easy to get a long with