Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3727742216 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 52 / property mgmt/paralegal

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

humanity. sociology. new experiences. people. my (potential) mate.

I typically spend my leisure time

festivals, strolling/window shopping, relaxing and talking/reading by a fire, dining out, cards, sports, movies, meeting new people, sharing experiences, laughing, great conversations.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being their true self at all times. Being honest, loyal, and having integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

Even though it has to do with appearance, my smile and my eyes are what people notice first. People often say they trust me the second they meet me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

1000 White Women. The trials and tribulations of the women that have come before me and the benefits my life has because of their sacrifices.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The people in my life
  2. The experiences of my lifetime
  3. The ability to continually learn and evolve

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The depth of my convictions.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like things simple and real. I'm not into superficial, and I don't care what you "have". What I care about most in a relationship is what WE have within our relationship. Nothing else really matters. I'd be happy in a shack in the woods with the man that loves me and that I love in return.