Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3727416419 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 33 / Massage Therapist/Student

Never Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living my life so that I honor GOD, living to the fullest, and touching as many lives that I can in my lifetime for the better.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to listen to music, watch movies, ride rollercoasters, camping, hiking, buffets, cozy coffee houses, and studying

The most influential person in my life has been

A white jumpsuit, or a gold lame jacket. Maybe some blue suede shoes would be cool.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that depends on where I am when we meet

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mostly read school books right now, I like them because they help me pass my class!! In my down time I like books by Stephen King or Anne Rice. My Favorite book is The Vanished Man by Jeffery Deaver.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My Friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not afraid really of anything. I figure whats the worst that can happen? I really love flying by the seat of my pants (at times), and other times I like having a nice set schedule to get things accomplished. I'm pretty open minded though, so I am always down for a new adventure!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

Yeah, but you have to ask me first!!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

interview with the vampire, the vanished man, the vampire lestat

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

elvis presley, michael buble, aerosmith, josh groban, sarah brightman

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

casino, goodfellas, high fidelity

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

greys anatomy, celebrity apprentice, ghost hunters