Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3726901511 A Single Man in Denver, CO 52 / transportation

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have many interests, each depending on season or location. I like cycling, hiking, camping, fishing, mainly outdoor activities. On the other hand I also like the preforming arts, ballet, opera, plays. I'm kind of all over the board.

I typically spend my leisure time

There is no typical, I'll try anything new.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a equal partner, someone that is independent,self confident, and happy with themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm in the midst of 3 novels now, one at work, one on the night stand and one by the couch. I read just about everything from technical to novels anything I can get my hands on.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A close group of family and friends that I can rely on.
  2. A solid education.
  3. To still have a sense of wonder for the world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing really

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

There's always more, that is what makes it interesting