Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #372633623 A Single Man in Melrose, MA 50 / Collision repair coordinator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Melrose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: northeaster university
  • Religion: Christian

Melrose, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Melrose, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to keep busy doing fun active things. Like riding my Motorcycle, boat. I enjoy skydiving, skiing, Snowvoarding is better. Paintball with friends. Im passionate about my job. I also give my relationships everything I have to give. Sometimes to a fault as my Kindness gets mistaken for weakness. So please dont do that.

I typically spend my leisure time

My motorcycle, Snowboarding, skydiving.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and compation. Real Kindness. Even to people who may not seem to be deserving of it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Stability

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Loyal, Spontaneous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other