Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3726229728 A Single Woman in Monroe, MI 72 / Retired Exc. Cef . Partime Teaching At College

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Monroe, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monroe, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a chef, food and cooking is my passion and giving dinner parties,also like designing and making quilts, which I give to freinds and family. Love to horse back ride, and planting a garden. Iam and AKC Judges so I love going to dog shows.as well as traveling to Judge dogs, was the first female to go to Japan and Judge a big show for them. Like meeting new people and exchanging ideas and sharing ideas

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Love to design quilts and make them for friends and family, 2. As A retired Chef I love good food and dinner parties. 3. Judge Dogs and travel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the importance of family and being there
  2. friends and co workers
  3. sharing life experiences

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Hard Working, Rational