Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3726228927 A Single Woman in Santa Ana, CA 36 / Veterinarian

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Ana
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Santa Ana, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Ana, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding new ways to grow and become a better person.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I love hanging out with my dog, cooking, and reading for pleasure. In the very near future I intend to add yoga, tennis and rock climbing to my leisurely activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

emotional availability - I know you're thinking, why would you even seek a relationship if you aren't emiotinally available?! Other extremely important qualities are a great sense of humor and a desire to communicate.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and that I'm a very easy person to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Way of the Peaceful Warrior by Dan Millman. It's a book about personal growth. It also touches heavily on the importance of living in the now, not the future and not the past. I have always been the type to live for the future and I am currently working on living in the now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. bestfriends
  3. my dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very down to earth.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Loyal