Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3726227428 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 37 / Program Administrator

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: georgia
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from georgia. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life (family, friends, loved ones)! Not sweating the small stuff and enjoying the moment. Specifically I am passionate about young adults who have made bad choices. I feel it is extremely important to reach out to these individuals providing encouragement, support, and avenues for positive reinforcement. Everyone deserves a second time around.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting local attractions Blockbuster nights Visiting with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Stability (stable within self (mind wise))

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Etiquette Edge A commonsense guide to making "good behavior" your competitive advantage Easy and simple steps to success

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Savior who makes all things possible
  2. My family , I am so blessed to have them
  3. Laughter, when all else fails, laughing usually works for me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love for oceanography

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I can't wait to see where things go!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

malcolm x, the bible, the notebook

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

mary mary, prince (formally), anthony hamilton, tupac, lauryn

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, life, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

anything on food network, sanford & son, travel