Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3726226827 A Single Woman in Kasson, MN 42 / Teacher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Kasson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Kasson, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kasson, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passtionate about learning new ways to help others find their potential. I love to teach and love to learn about what makes others "tick." I love to laugh, spend time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

My most important leisure activities include: spending time with family and friends doing social activities such as movies, dinner, comedy club, game nights, playing cards, etc. and participating in sports/activities that include volleyball, softball, golf, camping, boating, fishing, and outdoor life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, non judgmental, and accepting! I am looking for a man who is comfortable in his own skin and has emotional intellect. I would like a man who is optimistic and likes to have fun!

The first thing people notice about me

I believe they would notice that I'm a good listener who shows compassion for others and most importantly likes to have a good time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything Nicholas Sparks, "The Choice". In general, the author writes from a male persepective about life, tragedy, and love!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Life
  3. Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice how patient, accepting, and tolerant of people I can be. I'm very accepting of people's ideas even if I don't agree.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a simple person who enjoys many things. I'm open to trying things. I may seem shy when you first meet me in person but I'm really not a shy person when we get to know each other.