Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3726219432 A Single Man in Minneapolis, MN 33 / Design Engineer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In the context of a dating website, this may seem very lame, but I'm passionate about motorcycles... dirt bikes, race bikes, cross-country touring. It is also the field in which I'm employed, so I suppose I'm also passionate about my job. Two-wheeled vehicles just seem to represent a lot of the things I enjoy: adventure, speed, mechanical tinkering, camaraderie, travel. With that said, on a more personal level, I am definitely passionate about my close group of friends and family, although many of them share my passion for motorcycles as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

First and foremost, I enjoy face time with people. I haven't been able to move out on my own yet (still living with college buddies) because I'd be lonely without other people at home to chat with. But beyond general socializing, I suppose I have two main interests: sports and motorcycles. I enjoy running around the lakes, skiing (on both snow and water), swimming, biking, working-out, and the such. As far as motorcycles, I'm often trail-riding dirt bikes, or riding cross-country for a camping vacation, racing on the track, or just wrenching in the garage.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone I can talk too. There is nothing better than finding yourself several hours into a good conversation and not knowing where the time went.

The first thing people notice about me

I talk a lot, probably a bit too much some times, but I'm working on that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much fiction. The last book I read was titled "Writing a Convincing Business Plan".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a wonderful family (mom, dad, sis) and we are all still close.
  2. I have a terrific group of high school/college friends who I have remained close to over the years.
  3. I have the means (financially, physically) to do fun and exciting things.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm complex. I can enjoy an evening of fine dining and a musical just as much as an evening of drinking Pabst and hanging out around a campfire.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Rational

A little more about me

I love the Grand Canyon. I like cheap wine more than expensive stuff, but I like expensive scotch more than the cheap stuff. I grew up and went to school in Wisconsin, so I like the Badgers, Packers and Brewers. I have a pet cat named Tre, he only has three legs. I prefer dogs, but a cat is far easier to take care of at this point. I really like to chat with other "complex" people with a number of interests.