Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3726217627 A Single Woman in Cassville, WI 54 / Principal and teacher in a Catholic school

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Cassville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cassville, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cassville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work. Sorry, I really am a workaholic. I'm hoping that a special man in my life can help me recover! I spend a lot of time planning lessons and events for my students in general and for specific student groups. I enjoy anything artistic, especially when I can share it with my students or use it to improve my school in some way.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and doing anything artistic, such as drawing or painting. I also enjoy learning new things. I take college courses, some for my masters degree, and some just because I want to. The Discovery Channel or History Channel are favorite TV channels, but I also enjoy a good sitcom or drama.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is dependable, honest, hard working, and caring. Good conversation is also important to me. I won't ask you to share your feelings with me all the time, but want someone who can discuss current events, politics, and life in general.

The first thing people notice about me

I am not a big talker. I prefer to sit back, listen and observe, especially in larger groups. I will add my own comments when I feel the need, but listening can be very interesting. When out with close friends, I love to talk about just about anything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading Stephen King, Dean Koonz, James Patterson and similar authors. I recently re-read Pet Sematary. I am also reading a book about the 1811-1812 earthquakes in New Madrid, and love trivia.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my good health.
  2. I am thankful for my relationship with my adult daughter and my mother.
  3. I am thankful that my boss believes in me and trusts me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. I can be mischievous at times, but when I pull a prank (always in good fun), people rarely suspect me. I just don't seem like the type.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Quiet

A little more about me

I love animals. I have a cat from the humane society and several classroom pets, a hamster, guinea pig, and gecko. I'm a sucker for an injured wild animal, but know which I can safely help and which to never approach. So if you don't like animals, I'm not your girl!