Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3726184726 A Single Woman in New Milford, CT 56 / waitress

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: New Milford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New Milford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Milford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

exercise-swimming, running, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a positive, enthusiastic and ambitious person. Having a zest for life is a plus.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my positive, upbeat attitude and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Notebook....I love the message that Nicolas Sparks created.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

They do'nt notice that I can be a deep, sensitive, sympathetic, and committed person.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am easy to be around and talk to. I am very accepting of situations that others may not accept.