Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3726164223 A Single Man in Redlands, CA 68 / Attorney, retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Redlands
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: usc
  • Religion: Christian

Redlands, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Redlands, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from usc. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My weekend past time is sailing. I enjoy overnight trips to different local harbors and Catalina Island. Often single handling the boat, I would like to be with someone who might share the same interest.

I typically spend my leisure time

See previous answer regarding sailing. Also, dining out with a partner, starbucks, walking for exercise, home together.

The most influential person in my life has been

compatibility, humor, and a great sense of adventure. I just bought a new sailboat, capable of going anywhere in the world, not that I will, but I would like to do some traveling, at least coastal sailing. I hope that my partner would enjoy that with me and go along at least some of the time.

The first thing people notice about me

Calmness, accepting, positive attitude, very happy living life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Good to Great by Jim Collins. Leadership principles. Also, "it's not about the coffee" success principles of Starbuck's. Also, "maiden voyage" -- account of first woman and youngest person to sail single handed around the world. Most recently, Three cups of Tea and Tuesdays with Morey.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with my three grown children
  2. My work
  3. My spiritual beliefs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a little on the shy side.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Quiet

A little more about me

I would like to cruise the West coast-Washington to Mexico. It would be nice to have someone who would like to go along. I could alter my plans for the right woman, especially if she had a little interest in some sailing.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

history, science, any major network, any