Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3726157030 A Single Woman in Ravenna, OH 46 / teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Ravenna
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Ravenna, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ravenna, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a good parent and doing my very best in my career. I am also passionate about being a good friend and helping others. I am passionate about being physically active and fit. I enjoy the outdoors a great deal.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my time with my children. I enjoy being outdoors in my leisure time doing activities such as bicycling and hiking. I like to read. I also enjoy going to see movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is willing to give as much of himself to me as I am willing to give of myself to him. I hope to find someone who shares my passion and energy for life and having fun.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am confident and outgoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have actually recently started to read the Harry Potter series, mostly because of my children. They are an easy read, and are a fantastic way to escape from the real world for a little while :0

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a great career that makes me happy.
  2. I have three wonderful, beautiful children who fulfill my life.
  3. I am thankful for my great family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a really good sense of humor that sometimes masks my sensitive side.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am a really open, affectionate person. I have a lot to give to that special person out there.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf