Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3726064222 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 51 / nurse

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People,family,friends,my career,the desire to share love/be loved

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my children/friends and occassionally,just relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is open, honest, and able to enjoy life.A person capable of loving without limits.

The first thing people notice about me

The respect and caring I show for others, and my occasional sarcasm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chicken Soup for the Kids Soul to my 6 year old

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends
  2. my children
  3. my ability to enjoy life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to see the humor in almost any situation and that I try to stay focused on whats really important(partner,children,friends)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Passionate