Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3725500118 A Single Man in Coraopolis, PA 30 / Supports Assistant for the Mentally Retarded (Night Shift)

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Coraopolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Coraopolis, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Coraopolis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. I realize that the time I spend with the is worth 10 times more than its weight in gold and nothing is more precious.

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time? I prefer to relax with my friends. Maybe just sitting back watching TV or going out to the clubs or a house party. I also love to cook. There isnt a food out there that I'm not willing to try. When I can't spend time with my family/friends, I like listening to music or playing video games or both. I like listening new metal and rock music.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two best friends, Essie and Tara
  2. My father
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Rational