Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3725460721 A Single Man in Denver, CO 42 / Self Employed

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is driving for a better future for myself and my children. This means work, Love, faith, play, education, adventure and appreciation.I am passionate about exploring the wilderness and seeing sunrises with those who can feel it in their bones. New adventure and pushing individual limits. Finding out just how much we can do.Grabbing a hold of the future and not leaving it to chance. But above all...family

I typically spend my leisure time

The best lesisure time I have is the laughter of my children. When they are happy, so am I, no matter the weight of the world. I experience joy, wonder and renewal from time spent taking on new adventures and listening to them talk about how they see the world. Helping them to become respectful, faithful adults.Even so there must be your own time. I find peace in being out of city limits. The smell of pine. The sound of wind at night. The lure of putting on a backpack and simply picking a direction. Ah, I could go on and on...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My experiences
  2. My Children
  3. My family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Optimistic, Rational, Warm