Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3725279318 A Single Woman in Coco River, FL 32 / Works with at risk children

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Coco River
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Coco River, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Coco River, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job, and making sure that I in some way am helping someone elses life better. I believe in taking advantage of every chance, and opportunity we are given in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to dance, even if I'm only able to do it in my living room; Going out dancing when I can and have the engery. I like to hang out with my family talking nonsense and drinking wine. And I enjoy being able to stay home doing nothing but watch movies.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Women Who Worry (too Much).... Makes you distinguish between constructive worrying and pointless worrying. Constructive worrying is where you can actively come up with a solution for that worry and fix it, if you can't forget about it and move on.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunities I have been given.
  2. My friends and family.
  3. Every morning.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Modest