Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3725273514 A Single Woman in McCoy, CO 26 / Cutting Horse Assistant Trainer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: McCoy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: uwyo
  • Religion: Christian

McCoy, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in McCoy, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My horses and my family

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my horses and training young kids to ride.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust. I need to know that he will trust me and I can trust him.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My animals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My attitude about life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I work a lot and always gone so I need a guy who will support me.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

27 dresses, pitch perfect , all, a walk to remember, how to lose a guy in 10 days

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, csi: miami, the voice