Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3725272614 A Single Woman in Corpus Christi, TX 24 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Corpus Christi
  • Neighborhood: Bay Area
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Corpus Christi, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Corpus Christi, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to go with music, I love lyrics with meaning.I'm very universal in that I usually like everything, I don't really hate anything or become obsesive over anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching tv/movies, spending time with friends and faminly, I enjoy an occassional video game, and surfing the net

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a compassionate man

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm really shy when I first meet you, it takes me a while to become comfortable

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember the last book I read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To have great family and friends
  2. To be recieving higher education
  3. That I have always had finacial stability with my parents and now that I live alone

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a really funny and not as quiet as i seem

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm just looking for a fun loving guy, I'm a pretty laid back kind of girl