Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3725261818 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 33 / Front Office Manager for a hotel

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family, my friends, and about my life. I believe that you should be happy with the family and friends you have been blessed to have in your life. You should cherish each moment you able to spend with your loved ones. Don't hold grudges, love hard, laugh a lot. You should live each day to it's fullest because you never know when you won't be around anymore.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love running so alot of times you'll hear me say that I'm going to run to clear my head or relieve stress. I love spending time with my friends, but also enjoy time alone. I don't always get as much sleep as I should so I also may catch up on that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to still be alive and well
  2. I am thankful to have family and friends who love me
  3. I am thankful that my brother is still alive

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working