Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3725245313 A Single Woman in West Roxbury, MA 40 / Teacher

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: West Roxbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

West Roxbury, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in West Roxbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about moving forward in life personally and professionally.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I like to relax, go for a long drive, watch a good movie, hang out with friends, when the weather is nice I like to be outside enjoying nature. I'm usually up for anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for some one who has the ability to communicate honestly and openly. Some one who will be my friend as well as my lover, some one who I can laugh with and enjoy the simple things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was for a recent class I took and had to do with a method of teaching young children in America. It was an enjoyable read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. living life
  2. being capable
  3. having the strength to grow as an individual

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Some people have told me that I am not approachable, not really sure what that means but I think I am. I don't bite!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I hope this process turns out to be successful.