Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3725235421 A Single Woman in Lakeville, MN 58 / Marketing and Public Relations

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Lakeville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lakeville, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lakeville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have many things I enjoy doing very much and values that I feel strongly about. I feel strongest about family and friend relationships as well as the integrity of others. I love being around lakes/oceans

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy getting together with friends and socializing/dinners. I typically like to stay active ie. being outdoors, playing tennis, shopping etc. But in quiet moments I will read, or enjoy a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who's ambitious, honest, fun to be with and who wants to spend time with me.

The first thing people notice about me

A cheerful attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "The Book Thief". It is about a young girl in Nazi, Germany and about survival, a good friend and a love for reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Close family and friends relationships
  2. Stability with my job and home
  3. health, attitude and faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am shy to a point.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Generous, Genuine

A little more about me

I am a country girl at heart.