Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3725234610 A Single Woman in Lakewood, CO 41 / Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Lakewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: indiana university
  • Religion: Christian

Lakewood, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lakewood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from indiana university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about exploring God's playground!

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything outdoors. Hiking, biking, backpacking, skiing etc. I enjoy reading and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves Jesus, enjoys being active and adventurous but can also relax and enjoy a good movie

The last book I read and enjoyed

Three cups of tea, The glass Castle

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My Family
  3. My experieces in life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I have been in Denver for the last 3 years. Prior to Denver I spent 6 years as a traveling nurse living in many different places around the country. I prefer the mountains over the beach and appreciate four seasons!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other