Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3725224114 A Single Woman in Joppa, MD 47 / Analytical chemist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Joppa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Joppa, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Joppa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my animals - I have two large dogs and one cat. They are my "kids". I am also passionate about my career. I love to scuba dive.

I typically spend my leisure time

It depends on the weather. If it is a nice day, I'll take the motorcycle out and go for ride. I also like listening to music and cuddling with the dogs on the couch watching tv or movies. I spend some time working on projects around the house and yard.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I am quiet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my friends & family
  3. my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have an adventurous side.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I like to travel, especially to good diving locations.