Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3725216920 A Single Woman in Garland, TX 28 / Loan Office Manager/ full time student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Garland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Garland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Garland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning. I love to travel to learn different things. I love art because i like to learn about the artist. Everything I love to do is because of my passion to learn.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the weekends, I love going to museums, the aquarium, the zoo, etc. Also I enjoy reading when ever I have time.I am also at the Plano dog park every sunday with my dog Lou. Those with dogs of their own, come see us every Sunday!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can simply share my life with. Someone who is ready to be loved and to love back. Someone I can do things with that they too also enjoy such as go to the dogpark, museums, dinner, movies... anything like that.

The first thing people notice about me

Everyone always say they notice how sweet I am right after the smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am actually reading right now Twilight. This book is amazing because the way the girl, Bella describes her love, Edward, makes me wonder if I can ever find love like them. I want to be in love just like Bella and Edward.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my parents and sister.
  2. My dog. Sounds a bit corny but my furry companion has never let me down.
  3. My ability to forgive and love no matter how bad the situation is.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a sweet person. I just want to find someone who can appreciate me and the things I do for them. I love animals and would love to have pets as part of my life. I want someone who would want to travel with me because as part of my goal in life, I want to see the world. I also love kids and hope to have a few of my own.