Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3725213219 A Single Woman in Apple Valley, MN 39 / Sales and Marketing-Account Executive

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Apple Valley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Apple Valley, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Apple Valley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my personal fitness and the friendships I have developed as I have competed in marathons, triathlons and other types of races. I am also passionate about traveling with my friends and learning and trying new things on these adventures. I am passionate about succeeding not only professionally, but personally as I a strive to be the best I can be on many levels.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing anything involving exercise whether it is at the gym or outdoors. I also enjoy traveling and spending time with my friends. This may involve hitting up a new restaurant in the city and having a glass or two of wine, or it may be heading out to see some live music, a new movie, or a musical. I am also content having a night at home and gournmet cooking/talking. I enjoy curling up with a good book to help me unwind at the end of a busy day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity are a must as is a sense of humor...

The first thing people notice about me

My fun personality and down to earth nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading the Twilight series and love it--I tend to like light fiction books as I typically read for leisure before I go to bed or when I am traveling. I read for work constantly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful friends and family
  2. My health
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Life is good and I am happy and content. That being said, someday, I would like to find that "special someone" who will be my companion and who I can count on to always be on "my team." This individual will add to my life on many levels and I will do the same for them.