Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3724930425 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 35 / Financial Reporting Manager/CPA

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: uc denver
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from uc denver. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career, my loved ones,keeping a healthy life and, overall, enjoying life . I am passionate about keep on growing and learning. I put my 100% in being each day a better person and professional. I am passionate about living, making each day count.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cycling,dancing, travelling and sharing time with good friends and family. Love the outdoors and always try to plan a trip overseas every year!. Have been in Cuba, Dominique Republic, Peru, Brasil and most of Europe. Next destination Greece, anybody on board?

The most influential person in my life has been

In a man I would appreciate his willing to keep on learning and growing both from the personal and professional perspective as well as being loyal to his core values. A man who is trustworthy and caring. Someone to laugh together and capable of enjoying even simple things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

Very sociable. Love to learn more about other cultures and people. Very compromised on personal and professional growth. Pasionated about exercising myself as a way to keep a balance between mind and body.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"El amor en los tiempos de Colera" [Love in Cholera time] from Gabriel Garcia Marquez.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God bless
  2. Having family and friends with whom I can count on.
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How passionated and committed I am in different areas in my life both from personal and professional perspective. It is noticed though through our first interactions.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I am looking for someone really special with whom I can keep on growing in many senses.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Latin