Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #372458832 A Single Woman in Clermont, FL 28 / Childcare

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clermont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Clermont, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clermont, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion for working with kids. Currently, I work as a full-time nanny and I also work at a church nursery once a week. I've got my bachelors in Graphic Design and like being creative/artsy in my free time. One day I'd like to create my own children's book(s) to combine these two passions of mine (and to maybe get some 'use' out of my degree lol).

I typically spend my leisure time

I've lived in Florida for the past 2 & 1/2 years. In my spare time, I enjoy hanging out with family and friends. I also like...: going to Disney (I have an annual pass), reading, watching tv, playing board-games, doing yoga, going hiking (when it's not so hot), and hanging out by the pool/swimming. I'd like to travel and explore more of the state... but I have yet to venture out of Central Florida.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a nice guy... someone kind and caring, who can make me smile. I want to be with someone who can bring out the best in me (and vice versa)... Preferably a practicing Christian, or is interested in growing in their faith. I would like to find someone who is at a point in their life where they may be ready to settle down and make a life together, if they were to find the right person...

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice that I am sweet & caring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faith,
  2. family,
  3. & friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm trying to live & maintain a healthier lifestyle. This is a fairly new endeavor for me and I am still a 'work in progress'. I've recently lost over 25lbs on my weight loss journey. It?s hard work but totally worth it! I'm proud of my progress thus far and look forward to where this journey will take me. I would really appreciate support along the way. :)