Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3724415825 A Single Woman in New Milford, NJ 56 / Registered Nurse

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: New Milford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New Milford, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in New Milford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel around the world. I love to meet someone who enjoys travelling; and who valued life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music like Celine Dion; Elton John; and some romantic songs. Watching TV;movies and broadway shows. Spending time with him at home talking to each other all day and all night.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

I only read medical books that related to my health and profession. It is amazing to know and learn different kinds of specialty in critical care: Neuro; Cardiac and Medicine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health = how my parents nurtured and raised me
  2. Education = how my parents send me to school to get the best education
  3. Love and support of my parents; brothers; sister and nephews/nieces

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

they think I'm aloof or snubbish but when they start talking to me they learned that I am a "down to earth" person.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Modest, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a good sense of humor

TV I like to Watch

Political