Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3723888216 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 47 / Speech-Language Pathologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling. I've done a lot of international travel but enjoy traveling in the US as well. I love learning about new cultures, seeing beautiful places, meeting wonderful people, and eating great food. I've done a few mission trips, including two in Africa, and they changed my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

One of my favorite things to do is go to various sporting events. I am a huge fan of the Denver Broncos and have been going to games since I was little. I also love going to the Rockies, Nuggets, and Avs games. I also enjoy going skiing. Although I don't go as much as I did when I was in school, I love a great day or weekend up in the mountains. Another thing I enjoy is hanging out with my friends. We love going out to eat, hiking, seeing movies, or occasionally playing Wii.

The most influential person in my life has been

I love to laugh, so I am looking for someone who enjoys life and has a great sense of humor. I want to be with someone who enjoys traveling, both internationally and in the US. I love experiencing new things and would love to share them with someone!

The first thing people notice about me

I am interested in a variety of activities. I stay busy, although I enjoy my down time and I leave time for relaxing and working out. I like to travel, watch sports, and go to the theatre. If there is something I want to do, I try to do it, not just talk about how fun it would be.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently re-read a book called "Beneath A Marble Sky" by John Shors. It's a historical fiction novel set in India during the time the Taj Mahal was built. I visited India a few years ago and saw the Taj Mahal. It was the most amazing thing I've ever seen and I loved reading the story behind it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a good leader and enjoy being in this role.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I love my life and try to live in the present, experiencing everything life brings each day. I do want to be a wife and a mother; however, I don't live my life like something is missing. Because I just turned 42, a biological child may not be possible, although who knows! I would be happy being a step-mother and/or adopting a child. Adoption is something I am passionate about and I hope to be in a position to adopt a child at some point in my life.