Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3723764317 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 66 / retired

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

certain types of food, music, reading, movies, sitting by a fireplace and listening to what my partner has to say, and having fun, laughing, and romance.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with a good book. Watching movie, football, and hockey. Spending time with the guy that I love to be with.

The most influential person in my life has been

passion, security, nice looking, caring, loves to communicate, warmth, fun loving, always full of surprises. Likes to sometimes be with his friends ( his male friends, watching footbal, playing cards otherwise men night out, and that he is very honest and trusting).

The first thing people notice about me

eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Davinci Code,trying to fine the clues that lead to the bloodline of Jesus Christ. Rise as a Catholic, I never new that Jesus had a lover, until my Father who was a die hard Catholic told me otherwise. That was a shock. What I liked most about the book it leaves your mind wondering if its true or not.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughteres, family
  2. health
  3. and my dog which is my best friend in the world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Passionate, Romantic, Warm

A little more about me

I don't like head games, I can see where a person is coming from. especially men. Bragging about yourself doesn't get you anywhere with me. I like a lay-back person, honest, understanding , fun loving. Doesn't put himself first before everyone else. Someone who knows a lot about life.